Grievances Redressal Cell

This cell deals with all types of grievances, complaints and malpractices received from students, faculty and other stakeholders of this college. To address genuine problems and grievances of the students, the College authority has appointed the following members –

1.  Deepak Kumar Hazarika, Principal i/c, - Chairperson, Contact No. 9854703809

2. Mr. Partha Pratim Dey – Tutor Assistant Professor (Convener), Contact No. 6002961317

3. Ms. Debjani Goswami Assistant Professor (Member)

4. Dr. Rajen Sing Chouhan Assistant Professor (Member)

5. Mr. Biblab Banik - Office Staff (Member)

6. Diganta Hazarika-  Office Staff (Member)

7. Anuj Kumar Das - Office Staff (Member)